TEACHER                                                                                  EMAIL                                      

Alex Barnett                                                                  alexb@facinghistoryschool.org

Deborah Conway                                                        deborah@facinghistoryschool.org

Cindy Martinez                                                            cindy@facinghistoryschool.org

Elizabeth Pino (ENL)                                                 elizabeth@facinghistoryschool.org

Maryurin Torres                                                           maryurin@facinghistoryschool.org

Paul Zuppello                                                               paul@facinghistoryschool.org