TEACHER                                                                             EMAIL

James Carroll                                                                 jamesc@facinghistroryschool.org

Vincenzo Fuschetto                                                      vincenzo@facinghistoryschool.org

Martha Yianella Blanco                                               yianella@facinghistoryschool.org

Jeffrey Marrero                                                              jefferym@facinghistoryschool.org

D'Annette Mullen                                                          dannette@facinghistoryschool.org

Kenda Nunez                                                                  kenda@facinghistoryschool.org

Jerry Palmer                                                                   jerry@facinghistroyschool.org

Luis Santos                                                                     luis@facinghistoryscchool.org