Teacher E-Mail
Alexa Achille alexa@facinghistoryschool.org
Alicia Lauricella alicia@facinghistoryschool.org
Jeffrey Marrero jefferym@facinghistoryschool.org
Kenda Nunez kenda@facinghistoryschool.org
Jerry Palmer jerry@facinghistroyschool.org
Luis Santos luis@facinghistoryscchool.org
Danielle Zarate danielle@facinghistoryschool.org