Special Education Department

 

Teacher E-Mail
Alexa Achille alexa@facinghistoryschool.org
Katilin Doherty kaitlin@facinghistoryschool.org
Luis Santos luis@facinghistoryscchool.org
Chaniqua Jones chaniqua@facinghistoryschool.org
Alicia Lauricella alicia@facinghistoryschool.org
Jerry Palmer jerry@facinghistroyschool.org
Christian Ramos christian@facinghistoryschool.org